WEBoggle Menu

Home
Profiles
Forum
Chat Log
How to play
Help
Suggested Words
About
Donate

  

  Suggested / Reported words - Dismissed words

Newly reported | Added words | Removed words | Dismissed
Here is a list of words that have been suggested for inclusion or reported as invalid.
Reported Word Is in game dictionary? Date reported Action Taken
spose No Sun, 06 May 2018 12:33 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
omani No Sat, 05 May 2018 10:22 pm Dismissed (This is a name)
marred Yes Sat, 05 May 2018 10:08 am Dismissed (This is a valid word)
hogcall No Fri, 04 May 2018 01:15 pm Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: hog call)
kitchy No Thu, 03 May 2018 01:01 pm Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: kitschy)
tinky No Thu, 03 May 2018 10:44 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
mucor No Thu, 03 May 2018 04:33 am Dismissed (This is a nameMucor)
livlier No Thu, 03 May 2018 02:42 am Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: livelier)
calceate No Thu, 03 May 2018 12:33 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
collines No Wed, 02 May 2018 10:03 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
fecked No Wed, 02 May 2018 08:45 am Dismissed (Not an English wordfeck is a noun)
gittier No Wed, 02 May 2018 04:10 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
fugazi No Wed, 02 May 2018 01:16 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
arnia No Mon, 30 Apr 2018 10:04 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
pertier No Mon, 30 Apr 2018 04:48 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
pathe No Sun, 29 Apr 2018 01:11 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
sache No Sun, 29 Apr 2018 06:53 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
cashe No Sun, 29 Apr 2018 06:53 am Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: cache)
flddle No Sun, 29 Apr 2018 02:00 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
masnes No Fri, 27 Apr 2018 04:58 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
pierogie No Fri, 27 Apr 2018 12:46 pm Dismissed (This is a name)
tbc No Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:02 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
hardy Yes Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:48 am Dismissed ()
wittan No Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:32 am Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: witan)
palor No Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:20 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
palour No Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:20 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
squarey No Thu, 26 Apr 2018 11:40 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
miscost No Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:39 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
annull No Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:58 am Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: annul)
patenters No Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:10 am Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: patentors)
strump No Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:55 am Dismissed (Not an English wordstrumpet is a word)
ginesta No Tue, 24 Apr 2018 04:06 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
tence No Tue, 24 Apr 2018 12:13 pm Dismissed (tense)
wefter No Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:22 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
insewn No Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:18 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
brillo No Thu, 19 Apr 2018 02:57 am Dismissed (This is a name)
loco Yes Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:16 am Dismissed ()
outbone No Wed, 18 Apr 2018 03:47 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
duffles No Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:51 am Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: duffels)
quotent No Wed, 18 Apr 2018 03:59 am Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: quotient)
yed No Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:26 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
metso No Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:33 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
droniest No Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:19 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
orangerie No Mon, 16 Apr 2018 10:51 pm Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: orangery)
martinize No Sun, 15 Apr 2018 03:17 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
burkha No Sat, 14 Apr 2018 08:54 pm Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: burka or burqa)
ziot No Fri, 13 Apr 2018 07:58 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
viewee No Fri, 13 Apr 2018 04:15 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
groines No Fri, 13 Apr 2018 01:58 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
groine No Fri, 13 Apr 2018 01:58 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
dimsum No Thu, 12 Apr 2018 01:12 pm Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: dim sum)
dimsim No Thu, 12 Apr 2018 01:12 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
jellid No Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:24 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
pyat No Wed, 11 Apr 2018 09:51 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
suade No Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:57 am Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: suede)
avacado No Tue, 10 Apr 2018 05:26 pm Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: avocado)
ceroc No Tue, 10 Apr 2018 03:20 am Dismissed (This is a nameCeroc)
optain No Mon, 09 Apr 2018 11:05 pm Dismissed (obtain)
frisse No Thu, 05 Apr 2018 08:23 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
bronser No Thu, 05 Apr 2018 12:57 am Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: bronzer)
lexor No Sat, 31 Mar 2018 01:14 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
crose No Sat, 31 Mar 2018 12:24 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
lioner No Fri, 30 Mar 2018 09:29 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
steeplers No Thu, 29 Mar 2018 10:57 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
comsat Yes Thu, 29 Mar 2018 08:34 pm Dismissed (This is an acronym)
shitzu No Tue, 27 Mar 2018 07:30 am Dismissed (Not an English wordshi tzu)
mar Yes Fri, 23 Mar 2018 01:33 am Dismissed (This is a valid word)
splith No Sun, 18 Mar 2018 02:14 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
ewok No Thu, 15 Mar 2018 02:54 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
topia No Tue, 13 Mar 2018 08:50 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
lovlies No Mon, 12 Mar 2018 05:40 pm Dismissed (lovelies)
maladapt No Wed, 07 Mar 2018 12:21 am Dismissed ()
maladaption No Wed, 07 Mar 2018 12:21 am Dismissed ()
aid Yes Mon, 05 Mar 2018 07:11 pm Dismissed ()
crease Yes Sun, 04 Mar 2018 09:27 am Dismissed ()
overhunt No Wed, 28 Feb 2018 10:31 pm Dismissed ()
ake No Sun, 25 Feb 2018 07:53 am Dismissed (This is a name)
daliahs No Sat, 24 Feb 2018 06:14 pm Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: dahlia)
minnas No Fri, 23 Feb 2018 09:49 pm Dismissed ()
conk Yes Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:01 am Dismissed ()
navish No Wed, 21 Feb 2018 01:23 am Dismissed ()
task Yes Mon, 19 Feb 2018 08:02 pm Dismissed ()
fute No Sat, 17 Feb 2018 11:58 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
flav No Sat, 17 Feb 2018 11:57 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
eased Yes Sat, 17 Feb 2018 12:52 pm Dismissed ()
shot Yes Thu, 15 Feb 2018 04:22 pm Dismissed ()
storch No Sat, 10 Feb 2018 01:09 am Dismissed ()
corner Yes Fri, 09 Feb 2018 10:27 pm Dismissed ()
araign No Thu, 08 Feb 2018 12:50 am Dismissed ()
nems No Wed, 07 Feb 2018 06:06 pm Dismissed ()
normy No Wed, 07 Feb 2018 04:41 am Dismissed ()
lyte No Wed, 07 Feb 2018 03:28 am Dismissed ()
pruney No Wed, 07 Feb 2018 02:32 am Dismissed ()
shoreman Yes Tue, 06 Feb 2018 10:52 am Added to dictionary
tarrred No Tue, 06 Feb 2018 02:32 am Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: tarred)
aquine No Mon, 05 Feb 2018 10:19 am Dismissed ()
reslates No Mon, 05 Feb 2018 05:16 am Dismissed ()
jetsets No Sun, 04 Feb 2018 10:56 pm Dismissed ()
spavine No Sat, 03 Feb 2018 04:58 pm Dismissed ()
anerobe No Fri, 02 Feb 2018 03:51 am Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: anaerobe)

  Dictionary Query

You can query our dictionary to see if a word is included:

  Result:

  Policy for inclusion/exclusion of dictionary words

There may be words in our dictionary which do not conform to the standard rules of Boggle. If you find a word which shouldn't be included but is in our dictionary, you are welcome to report it. If we deem the word shouldn't be included, it will be removed at our discretion. Obvious non-words (such as abbreviations) will be removed no questions asked.

If you suggest a word that should be included, you should make sure it is a legal ordinary English dictionary word. Remember that proper nouns, abbreviations and acronyms are not permitted. We will check all word suggestions before incuding them.

We accpet Australian/British and American spellings.