WEBoggle Menu

Home
Profiles
Forum
Chat Log
How to play
Help
Suggested Words
About
Donate

  

  Suggested / Reported words - Dismissed words

Newly reported | Added words | Removed words | Dismissed
Here is a list of words that have been suggested for inclusion or reported as invalid.
Reported Word Is in game dictionary? Date reported Action Taken
duth No Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:01 am Dismissed ()
gaydars No Wed, 22 Jan 2020 08:00 am Dismissed ()
gry No Wed, 22 Jan 2020 04:45 am Dismissed ()
doge Yes Tue, 21 Jan 2020 01:09 pm Dismissed ()
denialist No Tue, 21 Jan 2020 05:28 am Dismissed ()
ninetyone No Mon, 20 Jan 2020 02:43 pm Dismissed ()
veruca No Mon, 20 Jan 2020 01:06 pm Dismissed ()
verucas No Mon, 20 Jan 2020 01:06 pm Dismissed ()
supress No Mon, 20 Jan 2020 08:46 am Dismissed ()
southsea No Mon, 20 Jan 2020 05:06 am Dismissed ()
tortiere No Sun, 19 Jan 2020 11:18 am Dismissed ()
odorific No Sat, 18 Jan 2020 11:15 pm Dismissed ()
sere Yes Sat, 18 Jan 2020 05:04 pm Dismissed ()
pavings No Sat, 18 Jan 2020 04:54 am Dismissed ()
outwile No Fri, 17 Jan 2020 08:16 pm Dismissed ()
soror No Fri, 17 Jan 2020 04:52 pm Dismissed ()
hacce No Fri, 17 Jan 2020 12:15 pm Dismissed ()
loused Yes Fri, 17 Jan 2020 10:26 am Dismissed ()
lalas No Thu, 16 Jan 2020 08:44 pm Dismissed ()
stagelit No Thu, 16 Jan 2020 03:47 pm Dismissed ()
premed Yes Thu, 16 Jan 2020 04:24 am Dismissed ()
soly No Wed, 15 Jan 2020 10:47 am Dismissed ()
softie Yes Wed, 15 Jan 2020 07:15 am Dismissed ()
risetto No Tue, 14 Jan 2020 07:05 pm Dismissed ()
lateen Yes Tue, 14 Jan 2020 03:01 pm Dismissed ()
mantel Yes Tue, 14 Jan 2020 03:00 pm Dismissed ()
goodmen Yes Mon, 13 Jan 2020 11:16 am Dismissed ()
reconing No Mon, 13 Jan 2020 05:01 am Dismissed ()
dipsiest No Sun, 12 Jan 2020 11:41 pm Dismissed ()
hifis No Sun, 12 Jan 2020 05:13 pm Dismissed ()
todle No Sat, 11 Jan 2020 04:30 pm Dismissed ()
knelt Yes Sat, 11 Jan 2020 04:30 pm Dismissed ()
airtank No Sat, 11 Jan 2020 11:15 am Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: air tank)
natch Yes Fri, 10 Jan 2020 01:48 pm Dismissed ()
saltie Yes Thu, 09 Jan 2020 11:39 am Dismissed ()
empenada No Tue, 07 Jan 2020 04:06 pm Dismissed ()
ocreata No Tue, 07 Jan 2020 11:57 am Dismissed ()
petros No Mon, 06 Jan 2020 10:55 pm Dismissed ()
swarfs No Mon, 06 Jan 2020 09:56 pm Dismissed ()
calleth No Mon, 06 Jan 2020 10:56 am Dismissed ()
thrifters No Mon, 06 Jan 2020 02:27 am Dismissed ()
wittled No Sun, 05 Jan 2020 05:57 pm Dismissed ()
wittler No Sun, 05 Jan 2020 05:57 pm Dismissed ()
malin No Sun, 05 Jan 2020 04:47 pm Dismissed ()
astis No Sun, 05 Jan 2020 04:39 pm Dismissed ()
tactly No Sun, 05 Jan 2020 05:50 am Dismissed ()
videoes No Sun, 05 Jan 2020 03:59 am Dismissed ()
mirrh No Sat, 04 Jan 2020 09:27 am Dismissed ()
jurd No Sat, 04 Jan 2020 06:11 am Dismissed ()
foot Yes Sat, 04 Jan 2020 02:31 am Dismissed ()
distenders No Fri, 03 Jan 2020 03:37 pm Dismissed ()
litchee No Fri, 03 Jan 2020 03:36 pm Dismissed ()
dehaired No Fri, 03 Jan 2020 08:13 am Dismissed ()
unrelish No Fri, 03 Jan 2020 05:48 am Dismissed ()
whitie No Fri, 03 Jan 2020 05:40 am Dismissed ()
causate No Fri, 03 Jan 2020 04:09 am Dismissed ()
behooven No Fri, 03 Jan 2020 12:05 am Dismissed ()
behoven No Fri, 03 Jan 2020 12:05 am Dismissed ()
bod Yes Thu, 02 Jan 2020 11:21 pm Dismissed ()
unearther No Thu, 02 Jan 2020 10:33 am Dismissed ()
wearings No Wed, 01 Jan 2020 03:50 am Dismissed ()
moff No Wed, 01 Jan 2020 03:41 am Dismissed ()
axes Yes Tue, 31 Dec 2019 06:52 am Dismissed ()
balsy No Tue, 31 Dec 2019 04:50 am Dismissed ()
nowell No Tue, 31 Dec 2019 01:16 am Dismissed ()
lumbars No Mon, 30 Dec 2019 05:46 pm Dismissed ()
anoracs No Mon, 30 Dec 2019 11:45 am Dismissed ()
anorac No Mon, 30 Dec 2019 11:45 am Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: anorak)
dreer No Sun, 29 Dec 2019 07:54 pm Dismissed ()
peon Yes Sun, 29 Dec 2019 03:16 pm Dismissed ()
mohl No Sun, 29 Dec 2019 02:11 pm Dismissed ()
redraining No Sun, 29 Dec 2019 11:48 am Dismissed ()
bald Yes Sun, 29 Dec 2019 12:51 am Dismissed ()
skeeted No Sat, 28 Dec 2019 11:14 pm Dismissed ()
decon No Fri, 27 Dec 2019 08:21 am Dismissed ()
bofa No Thu, 26 Dec 2019 12:23 pm Dismissed ()
reeditted No Thu, 26 Dec 2019 10:06 am Dismissed ()
washoe No Thu, 26 Dec 2019 06:59 am Dismissed ()
sheer Yes Wed, 25 Dec 2019 09:42 am Dismissed ()
graffe No Wed, 25 Dec 2019 01:58 am Dismissed ()
castrata No Tue, 24 Dec 2019 11:33 am Dismissed ()
rander No Tue, 24 Dec 2019 08:12 am Dismissed ()
moitie No Tue, 24 Dec 2019 02:53 am Dismissed ()
leafily No Mon, 23 Dec 2019 10:29 pm Dismissed ()
pleony No Mon, 23 Dec 2019 10:21 pm Dismissed ()
acryl No Mon, 23 Dec 2019 04:57 am Dismissed ()
cottel No Sun, 22 Dec 2019 03:42 pm Dismissed ()
fez Yes Sun, 22 Dec 2019 10:00 am Dismissed ()
ironinsing No Sun, 22 Dec 2019 12:09 am Dismissed ()
town Yes Sat, 21 Dec 2019 07:25 am Dismissed ()
tenet Yes Fri, 20 Dec 2019 07:06 pm Dismissed ()
enfante No Fri, 20 Dec 2019 12:28 pm Dismissed ()
coothe No Fri, 20 Dec 2019 11:59 am Dismissed ()
requite Yes Fri, 20 Dec 2019 10:17 am Dismissed ()
cerrula No Fri, 20 Dec 2019 08:02 am Dismissed ()
knottings No Wed, 18 Dec 2019 09:18 am Dismissed ()
frokens No Wed, 18 Dec 2019 07:59 am Dismissed ()
froken No Wed, 18 Dec 2019 07:59 am Dismissed ()
wowza No Wed, 18 Dec 2019 06:41 am Dismissed ()
murks No Wed, 18 Dec 2019 01:52 am Dismissed ()

  Dictionary Query

You can query our dictionary to see if a word is included:

  Result:

  Policy for inclusion/exclusion of dictionary words

There may be words in our dictionary which do not conform to the standard rules of Boggle. If you find a word which shouldn't be included but is in our dictionary, you are welcome to report it. If we deem the word shouldn't be included, it will be removed at our discretion. Obvious non-words (such as abbreviations) will be removed no questions asked.

If you suggest a word that should be included, you should make sure it is a legal ordinary English dictionary word. Remember that proper nouns, abbreviations and acronyms are not permitted. We will check all word suggestions before incuding them.

We accpet Australian/British and American spellings.