WEBoggle Menu

Home
Profiles
Forum
Chat Log
How to play
Help
Suggested Words
About
Donate

  

  Suggested / Reported words - Dismissed words

Newly reported | Added words | Removed words | Dismissed
Here is a list of words that have been suggested for inclusion or reported as invalid.
Reported Word Is in game dictionary? Date reported Action Taken
tart Yes Thu, 15 Dec 2016 12:49 pm Dismissed ()
gyp Yes Wed, 14 Dec 2016 01:24 pm Dismissed ()
talapia No Mon, 12 Dec 2016 07:57 am Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: tilapia)
peel Yes Fri, 09 Dec 2016 12:05 pm Dismissed ()
tether Yes Mon, 05 Dec 2016 10:32 pm Dismissed ()
estragon Yes Fri, 02 Dec 2016 04:42 am Dismissed ()
keroseen No Tue, 29 Nov 2016 07:58 pm Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: kerosene)
renal Yes Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:58 pm Dismissed ()
fatcat No Mon, 28 Nov 2016 05:17 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
weed Yes Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:13 am Dismissed ()
rink Yes Sat, 24 Sep 2016 06:43 pm Dismissed ()
out Yes Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:55 pm Dismissed ()
sale Yes Fri, 23 Sep 2016 02:04 pm Dismissed ()
repentent No Thu, 15 Sep 2016 05:02 pm Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: repentant)
raze Yes Wed, 07 Sep 2016 06:36 am Dismissed ()
canneries Yes Mon, 05 Sep 2016 10:15 pm Dismissed ()
gilters No Wed, 17 Aug 2016 10:35 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
lmao No Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:46 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
needs Yes Sun, 14 Aug 2016 11:39 pm Dismissed ()
septal Yes Wed, 10 Aug 2016 01:54 pm Dismissed (This is a valid word)
reexecute No Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:15 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
reexecuted No Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:15 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
acetanes No Mon, 11 Jul 2016 04:24 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
acetane No Mon, 11 Jul 2016 04:24 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
apples Yes Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11:40 am Dismissed (This is a valid word)
scampi Yes Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:21 pm Dismissed (This is a valid word)
arbeiter No Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:06 am Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: arbiter)
poufier No Mon, 27 Jun 2016 04:13 am Dismissed (Not an English wordNot comparable)
footer Yes Sun, 26 Jun 2016 04:59 pm Dismissed (This is a valid word)
scopic No Sun, 26 Jun 2016 09:14 am Dismissed (This is a pre/suffixThis is a suffix.)
hintable No Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:03 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
panthera No Sat, 25 Jun 2016 08:21 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
rioter Yes Sat, 25 Jun 2016 06:00 am Dismissed (This is a valid word)
curdiest No Fri, 24 Jun 2016 06:55 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
fracturers No Tue, 21 Jun 2016 03:58 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
dossel Yes Mon, 20 Jun 2016 03:21 pm Dismissed (This is a valid word)
asemic No Mon, 20 Jun 2016 11:05 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
mob Yes Sat, 11 Jun 2016 02:27 pm Dismissed ()
desolater Yes Wed, 08 Jun 2016 09:06 am Dismissed (This is a valid word)
ddts No Tue, 31 May 2016 10:19 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
toad Yes Sat, 28 May 2016 12:40 pm Dismissed (This is a valid word)
vase Yes Wed, 18 May 2016 04:37 am Dismissed ()
lose Yes Wed, 18 May 2016 02:18 am Dismissed ()
den Yes Tue, 10 May 2016 10:12 am Dismissed ()
salina Yes Sun, 08 May 2016 02:39 pm Dismissed (This is a valid word)
unionist Yes Sat, 07 May 2016 02:17 pm Dismissed ()
castor Yes Wed, 04 May 2016 01:08 am Dismissed ()
bag Yes Mon, 02 May 2016 01:30 pm Dismissed ()
wifts No Tue, 15 Mar 2016 01:37 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
pannini No Mon, 14 Mar 2016 01:46 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
nixee No Sun, 13 Mar 2016 09:49 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
fixee No Sun, 13 Mar 2016 09:49 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
radishy No Sat, 12 Mar 2016 04:01 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
charlotte Yes Sat, 12 Mar 2016 12:09 pm Dismissed (This is a valid word)
bst No Fri, 11 Mar 2016 11:36 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
tic Yes Thu, 10 Mar 2016 06:38 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
inertials No Thu, 10 Mar 2016 05:43 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
corse Yes Thu, 10 Mar 2016 02:07 pm Dismissed (This is a valid word)
beam Yes Wed, 09 Mar 2016 01:11 pm Dismissed (This is a valid word)
scape Yes Wed, 09 Mar 2016 08:23 am Dismissed (This is a valid word)
spent Yes Mon, 07 Mar 2016 09:50 am Dismissed (This is a valid word)
tilt Yes Sat, 05 Mar 2016 08:52 am Dismissed (This is a valid word)
grunty No Thu, 03 Mar 2016 12:07 am Dismissed ()
unpost No Wed, 02 Mar 2016 09:08 pm Dismissed ()
arrets No Wed, 02 Mar 2016 06:12 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
sexoils No Mon, 29 Feb 2016 08:35 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
acidest No Sun, 28 Feb 2016 03:50 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
score Yes Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:47 pm Dismissed (This is a valid word)
inducters No Fri, 26 Feb 2016 03:04 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
lave Yes Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:18 pm Dismissed (This is a valid word)
prolene No Wed, 24 Feb 2016 03:38 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
mile Yes Wed, 24 Feb 2016 07:37 am Dismissed (This is a valid word)
dire Yes Fri, 19 Feb 2016 06:53 am Dismissed (This is a valid word)
manlove No Mon, 15 Feb 2016 11:27 pm Dismissed ()
wok Yes Wed, 06 Jan 2016 06:48 pm Dismissed (This is a valid word)
sbrmaenou No Wed, 09 Dec 2015 04:57 am Dismissed ()
conniver Yes Sun, 06 Dec 2015 06:08 am Dismissed (This is a valid word)
rope Yes Wed, 02 Dec 2015 12:12 am Dismissed ()
litre Yes Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:10 am Dismissed ()
nicer Yes Wed, 25 Nov 2015 04:58 am Dismissed ()
sure Yes Tue, 24 Nov 2015 02:46 pm Dismissed ()
exacto No Tue, 17 Nov 2015 03:58 pm Dismissed ()
robe Yes Tue, 17 Nov 2015 02:01 am Dismissed (This is a valid word)
fitter Yes Fri, 13 Nov 2015 07:19 am Dismissed (This is a valid word)
ferkins No Thu, 12 Nov 2015 07:02 pm Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: firkins)
nagra No Thu, 12 Nov 2015 02:18 pm Dismissed ()
enquiet No Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:20 am Dismissed ()
viena No Thu, 12 Nov 2015 08:21 am Dismissed ()
orchata No Thu, 12 Nov 2015 05:56 am Dismissed (Misspelling. Correct word is: horchata)
fwc No Thu, 12 Nov 2015 12:58 am Dismissed ()
foxer No Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:50 pm Dismissed ()
odorises No Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:09 pm Dismissed ()
eleanor Yes Tue, 10 Nov 2015 01:42 pm Dismissed ()
recentred No Tue, 10 Nov 2015 05:43 am Dismissed ()
bivi No Mon, 09 Nov 2015 06:24 am Dismissed (Not an English word)
feller Yes Sat, 07 Nov 2015 03:05 pm Dismissed ()
abv No Mon, 02 Nov 2015 11:28 pm Dismissed ()
sporen No Mon, 02 Nov 2015 08:12 pm Dismissed (Not an English word)
oven Yes Mon, 02 Nov 2015 12:21 pm Dismissed ()
irk Yes Thu, 29 Oct 2015 12:27 am Dismissed (This is a valid word)

  Dictionary Query

You can query our dictionary to see if a word is included:

  Result:

  Policy for inclusion/exclusion of dictionary words

There may be words in our dictionary which do not conform to the standard rules of Boggle. If you find a word which shouldn't be included but is in our dictionary, you are welcome to report it. If we deem the word shouldn't be included, it will be removed at our discretion. Obvious non-words (such as abbreviations) will be removed no questions asked.

If you suggest a word that should be included, you should make sure it is a legal ordinary English dictionary word. Remember that proper nouns, abbreviations and acronyms are not permitted. We will check all word suggestions before incuding them.

We accpet Australian/British and American spellings.