WEBoggle Menu

Home
Profiles
Forum
Chat Log
How to play
Help
Suggested Words
About
Donate

  

  Suggested / Reported words - Removed words

Newly reported | Added words | Removed words | Dismissed
Here is a list of words that have been suggested for inclusion or reported as invalid.
Reported Word Is in game dictionary? Date reported Action Taken
rowland No Sat, 18 Jan 2020 07:49 am Removed from dictionary
novocain No Sat, 18 Jan 2020 04:39 am Removed from dictionary
mexican No Fri, 17 Jan 2020 09:55 am Removed from dictionary
hellman No Wed, 15 Jan 2020 09:31 am Removed from dictionary
sapporo No Sat, 04 Jan 2020 03:34 pm Removed from dictionary
waugh No Sat, 04 Jan 2020 11:57 am Removed from dictionary
liberia No Sat, 04 Jan 2020 06:14 am Removed from dictionary
sinope No Wed, 01 Jan 2020 04:06 am Removed from dictionary
irving No Fri, 27 Dec 2019 05:34 am Removed from dictionary
burgess No Thu, 26 Dec 2019 07:36 pm Removed from dictionary
bermuda No Wed, 25 Dec 2019 08:03 am Removed from dictionary
mainz No Fri, 13 Dec 2019 02:58 pm Removed from dictionary
gide No Thu, 12 Dec 2019 06:45 am Removed from dictionary
rhenish No Tue, 10 Dec 2019 02:23 pm Removed from dictionary
amoy No Fri, 06 Dec 2019 04:36 pm Removed from dictionary
alistair No Mon, 25 Nov 2019 11:09 am Removed from dictionary
nagano No Mon, 25 Nov 2019 10:20 am Removed from dictionary
deccan No Thu, 21 Nov 2019 09:10 am Removed from dictionary
tallinn No Sun, 10 Nov 2019 01:42 am Removed from dictionary
creon No Tue, 22 Oct 2019 09:40 pm Removed from dictionary
penang No Sun, 20 Oct 2019 12:44 am Removed from dictionary
nordic No Sun, 13 Oct 2019 04:28 am Removed from dictionary
doire No Fri, 11 Oct 2019 04:05 am Removed from dictionary
cimino No Sun, 06 Oct 2019 11:01 pm Removed from dictionary
ripley No Sat, 28 Sep 2019 04:39 am Removed from dictionary
farter No Sun, 22 Sep 2019 12:20 am Removed from dictionary
bantus No Mon, 16 Sep 2019 03:57 am Removed from dictionary
patricia No Fri, 13 Sep 2019 01:18 pm Removed from dictionary
chiapas No Thu, 12 Sep 2019 01:21 pm Removed from dictionary
southend No Tue, 10 Sep 2019 05:08 pm Removed from dictionary
kosovo No Sun, 08 Sep 2019 08:43 pm Removed from dictionary
scots No Fri, 06 Sep 2019 04:04 am Removed from dictionary
tinnie No Mon, 02 Sep 2019 01:34 pm Removed from dictionary
ethno No Sat, 31 Aug 2019 03:42 am Removed from dictionary
treviso No Thu, 29 Aug 2019 03:11 pm Removed from dictionary
austrian No Wed, 28 Aug 2019 03:41 pm Removed from dictionary
mooter No Tue, 20 Aug 2019 03:41 pm Removed from dictionary
resht No Wed, 07 Aug 2019 05:39 am Removed from dictionary
lozi No Wed, 07 Aug 2019 05:38 am Removed from dictionary
aeetes No Wed, 07 Aug 2019 02:14 am Removed from dictionary
arrb No Wed, 07 Aug 2019 02:14 am Removed from dictionary
psbr No Tue, 06 Aug 2019 04:18 am Removed from dictionary
marat No Tue, 06 Aug 2019 04:18 am Removed from dictionary
earp No Tue, 06 Aug 2019 04:18 am Removed from dictionary
aftn No Tue, 06 Aug 2019 04:18 am Removed from dictionary
maer No Tue, 06 Aug 2019 04:18 am Removed from dictionary
cnut No Sun, 04 Aug 2019 08:49 am Removed from dictionary
cmnd No Sun, 04 Aug 2019 08:49 am Removed from dictionary
bostonian No Sun, 04 Aug 2019 03:15 am Removed from dictionary
mojave No Thu, 01 Aug 2019 03:22 am Removed from dictionary
andr No Wed, 31 Jul 2019 10:03 am Removed from dictionary
abelard No Tue, 30 Jul 2019 07:32 am Removed from dictionary
rodez No Tue, 30 Jul 2019 07:17 am Removed from dictionary
eccl No Tue, 30 Jul 2019 07:17 am Removed from dictionary
comte No Tue, 30 Jul 2019 07:17 am Removed from dictionary
roald No Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:51 pm Removed from dictionary
sinaloa No Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:51 pm Removed from dictionary
sadat No Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:35 pm Removed from dictionary
olgas No Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:35 pm Removed from dictionary
wolfe No Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:34 pm Removed from dictionary
annam No Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:32 pm Removed from dictionary
ewart No Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:30 pm Removed from dictionary
hantan No Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:25 pm Removed from dictionary
hotan No Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:25 pm Removed from dictionary
aetna No Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:24 pm Removed from dictionary
rnzaf No Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:23 pm Removed from dictionary
rnzn No Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:23 pm Removed from dictionary
takeo No Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:52 pm Removed from dictionary
hann No Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:52 pm Removed from dictionary
shann No Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:50 pm Removed from dictionary
manchu No Fri, 26 Jul 2019 10:08 am Removed from dictionary
vitti No Fri, 26 Jul 2019 09:11 am Removed from dictionary
piaf No Fri, 26 Jul 2019 09:11 am Removed from dictionary
faip No Fri, 26 Jul 2019 09:10 am Removed from dictionary
laatasi No Thu, 25 Jul 2019 04:12 am Removed from dictionary
basie No Thu, 25 Jul 2019 04:11 am Removed from dictionary
isth No Thu, 25 Jul 2019 04:10 am Removed from dictionary
ptah No Tue, 23 Jul 2019 09:59 am Removed from dictionary
wylde No Tue, 23 Jul 2019 09:58 am Removed from dictionary
brno No Tue, 23 Jul 2019 09:50 am Removed from dictionary
moesia No Tue, 23 Jul 2019 09:41 am Removed from dictionary
hrodno No Tue, 23 Jul 2019 09:41 am Removed from dictionary
wisby No Tue, 23 Jul 2019 09:40 am Removed from dictionary
tirol No Tue, 23 Jul 2019 09:30 am Removed from dictionary
stmm No Tue, 23 Jul 2019 05:01 am Removed from dictionary
greenland No Fri, 12 Jul 2019 06:00 am Removed from dictionary
hannibal No Fri, 12 Jul 2019 02:51 am Removed from dictionary
wirral No Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:49 pm Removed from dictionary
stetson No Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:45 pm Removed from dictionary
navajo No Sat, 08 Jun 2019 06:21 pm Removed from dictionary
phoebe No Mon, 03 Jun 2019 07:49 pm Removed from dictionary
margret No Fri, 17 May 2019 10:18 am Removed from dictionary
martie No Mon, 06 May 2019 02:51 pm Removed from dictionary
sardinian No Mon, 06 May 2019 06:16 am Removed from dictionary
lorenzo No Mon, 06 May 2019 04:29 am Removed from dictionary
odense No Sat, 04 May 2019 06:58 am Removed from dictionary
robinson No Tue, 30 Apr 2019 10:52 pm Removed from dictionary
pierrot No Sun, 28 Apr 2019 09:15 pm Removed from dictionary
vincente No Sun, 28 Apr 2019 07:31 pm Removed from dictionary
brecht No Tue, 23 Apr 2019 03:19 pm Removed from dictionary

  Dictionary Query

You can query our dictionary to see if a word is included:

  Result:

  Policy for inclusion/exclusion of dictionary words

There may be words in our dictionary which do not conform to the standard rules of Boggle. If you find a word which shouldn't be included but is in our dictionary, you are welcome to report it. If we deem the word shouldn't be included, it will be removed at our discretion. Obvious non-words (such as abbreviations) will be removed no questions asked.

If you suggest a word that should be included, you should make sure it is a legal ordinary English dictionary word. Remember that proper nouns, abbreviations and acronyms are not permitted. We will check all word suggestions before incuding them.

We accpet Australian/British and American spellings.