WEBoggle Menu

Home
Profiles
Forum
Chat Log
How to play
Help
Suggested Words
About
Donate

  

  Suggested / Reported words - Newly suggested/reported

Newly reported | Added words | Removed words | Dismissed
Here is a list of words that have been suggested for inclusion or reported as invalid.
Reported Word Is in game dictionary? Date reported Action Taken
chagrined No Friday at 01:06 pm -
sharifs No Friday at 09:56 am -
thrope No Friday at 07:53 am -
sinecures No Friday at 05:33 am -
coninig No Thursday at 11:43 pm -
blethered No Thursday at 07:03 pm -
whorlier No Thursday at 06:31 am -
pterin No Thursday at 06:20 am -
wintles No Thursday at 05:18 am -
raxes No Thursday at 02:34 am -
roscoe Yes Thursday at 01:33 am -
bustan No Wednesday at 07:37 pm -
greatist No Wednesday at 05:39 pm -
grikes No Wednesday at 03:48 am -
oorali No Tuesday at 07:50 am -
toshed No Tuesday at 03:22 am -
secten No Monday at 06:05 pm -
ashiness No Monday at 05:27 pm -
prooks No Sunday at 10:29 pm -
gnomen No Sunday at 07:27 pm -
eval No Thu, 10 Jan 2019 11:09 pm -
huias No Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:52 pm -
syntac No Tue, 08 Jan 2019 10:01 am -
vomers No Tue, 08 Jan 2019 07:03 am -
surp No Mon, 07 Jan 2019 08:41 am -
teeniness No Sun, 06 Jan 2019 11:18 am -
lotter No Sun, 06 Jan 2019 08:54 am -
cornise No Sun, 06 Jan 2019 08:25 am -
daturas No Sun, 06 Jan 2019 07:13 am -
pentonic No Sun, 06 Jan 2019 02:50 am -
follied No Sun, 06 Jan 2019 01:01 am -
fooze No Fri, 04 Jan 2019 03:06 pm -
purtiest No Fri, 04 Jan 2019 02:09 am -
oleaic No Thu, 03 Jan 2019 07:07 am -
spitty No Thu, 03 Jan 2019 05:48 am -
flanner No Thu, 03 Jan 2019 04:47 am -
repanes No Thu, 03 Jan 2019 01:19 am -
dashcam No Wed, 02 Jan 2019 07:11 pm -
branchi No Wed, 02 Jan 2019 02:10 pm -
fungates No Wed, 02 Jan 2019 06:52 am -
tentages No Wed, 02 Jan 2019 06:51 am -
dayans No Wed, 02 Jan 2019 05:49 am -
coft No Tue, 01 Jan 2019 07:42 am -
slage No Mon, 31 Dec 2018 03:35 pm -
retope No Mon, 31 Dec 2018 12:04 pm -
ossaries No Mon, 31 Dec 2018 06:02 am -
goda No Mon, 31 Dec 2018 05:44 am -
haried No Mon, 31 Dec 2018 04:51 am -
seaxe No Sun, 30 Dec 2018 12:20 pm -
solome No Sun, 30 Dec 2018 05:35 am -
slothly No Sun, 30 Dec 2018 03:06 am -
rindy No Sat, 29 Dec 2018 09:58 pm -
sharked No Sat, 29 Dec 2018 11:50 am -
bippy No Sat, 29 Dec 2018 04:10 am -
unrein No Sat, 29 Dec 2018 04:07 am -
gena No Sat, 29 Dec 2018 03:29 am -
dooks No Fri, 28 Dec 2018 06:42 am -
tokays No Fri, 28 Dec 2018 06:42 am -
wagu No Fri, 28 Dec 2018 05:01 am -
warcamp No Thu, 27 Dec 2018 03:12 pm -
shend No Thu, 27 Dec 2018 12:29 pm -
incrusted No Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:05 am -
orers No Wed, 26 Dec 2018 09:29 pm -
ataxas No Tue, 25 Dec 2018 02:13 pm -
unstarchy No Mon, 24 Dec 2018 03:27 am -
fennac No Sun, 23 Dec 2018 09:35 am -
comms No Sat, 22 Dec 2018 11:20 am -
sachem No Sat, 22 Dec 2018 09:41 am -
jewer No Fri, 21 Dec 2018 08:43 pm -
panirs No Fri, 21 Dec 2018 08:43 pm -
pepitas No Fri, 21 Dec 2018 04:50 pm -
dehisces No Fri, 21 Dec 2018 03:06 pm -
uey No Fri, 21 Dec 2018 05:17 am -
dewars No Fri, 21 Dec 2018 05:00 am -
feelie No Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:02 am -
rejail No Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:31 am -
helters No Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:59 pm -
cruck No Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:03 am -
unmesh No Tue, 18 Dec 2018 08:54 pm -
helson No Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:02 pm -
tireder No Tue, 18 Dec 2018 01:18 pm -
fragilty No Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:05 am -
penised No Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:01 am -
reroom No Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:00 am -
jnanas No Tue, 18 Dec 2018 06:31 am -
hispy No Mon, 17 Dec 2018 10:57 pm -
porshe No Mon, 17 Dec 2018 01:59 am -
meddley No Sun, 16 Dec 2018 04:02 am -
carel No Sat, 15 Dec 2018 02:04 pm -
runter No Sat, 15 Dec 2018 04:37 am -
runted No Sat, 15 Dec 2018 04:36 am -
taxonym No Sat, 15 Dec 2018 02:47 am -
goories No Fri, 14 Dec 2018 05:48 pm -
quipper No Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:19 am -
harams No Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:54 pm -
towier No Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:30 pm -
duchee No Thu, 13 Dec 2018 08:54 am -
hawers No Thu, 13 Dec 2018 08:50 am -
deoil No Thu, 13 Dec 2018 02:14 am -
poseur Yes Wed, 12 Dec 2018 06:00 pm -

  Dictionary Query

You can query our dictionary to see if a word is included:

  Result:

  Policy for inclusion/exclusion of dictionary words

There may be words in our dictionary which do not conform to the standard rules of Boggle. If you find a word which shouldn't be included but is in our dictionary, you are welcome to report it. If we deem the word shouldn't be included, it will be removed at our discretion. Obvious non-words (such as abbreviations) will be removed no questions asked.

If you suggest a word that should be included, you should make sure it is a legal ordinary English dictionary word. Remember that proper nouns, abbreviations and acronyms are not permitted. We will check all word suggestions before incuding them.

We accpet Australian/British and American spellings.