WEBoggle Menu

Home
Profiles
Forum
Chat Log
How to play
Help
Suggested Words
About
Donate

  

  Suggested / Reported words - Newly suggested/reported

Newly reported | Added words | Removed words | Dismissed
Here is a list of words that have been suggested for inclusion or reported as invalid.
Reported Word Is in game dictionary? Date reported Action Taken
oildrum No Today at 05:28 am -
salaams No Wednesday at 06:30 pm -
cunnies No Wednesday at 09:16 am -
poontang No Wednesday at 03:29 am -
sexy Yes Wednesday at 02:45 am -
squidgy No Wednesday at 01:27 am -
glions No Wednesday at 12:14 am -
sinbin No Tuesday at 09:40 pm -
donars No Monday at 06:27 pm -
oocyst No Monday at 05:58 pm -
footstalls No Monday at 02:17 pm -
kats No Monday at 11:12 am -
bantus Yes Monday at 03:57 am -
pling No Sunday at 07:13 pm -
swingles No Saturday at 09:36 pm -
twangles No Saturday at 09:35 pm -
coname No Saturday at 05:28 pm -
patricia Yes Friday at 01:18 pm -
nakest No Friday at 05:37 am -
baath No Friday at 05:34 am -
tarpins No Friday at 02:14 am -
pakis No Thursday at 11:45 pm -
knarly No Thu, 12 Sep 2019 02:15 pm -
chiapas Yes Thu, 12 Sep 2019 01:21 pm -
towery Yes Thu, 12 Sep 2019 05:57 am -
contestee No Wed, 11 Sep 2019 05:10 am -
recordist No Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:37 am -
joshers No Tue, 10 Sep 2019 11:33 pm -
southend Yes Tue, 10 Sep 2019 05:08 pm -
sonn No Tue, 10 Sep 2019 11:19 am -
enseal No Tue, 10 Sep 2019 11:14 am -
rerouteing No Tue, 10 Sep 2019 04:41 am -
haroset No Mon, 09 Sep 2019 11:38 pm -
istles No Mon, 09 Sep 2019 10:53 pm -
ribcage No Mon, 09 Sep 2019 09:51 pm -
choicy No Mon, 09 Sep 2019 03:57 pm -
pichet No Thu, 05 Sep 2019 09:44 pm -
kenneler No Thu, 05 Sep 2019 01:36 am -
theben No Wed, 04 Sep 2019 07:21 pm -
washline No Tue, 03 Sep 2019 05:46 am -
dulla No Tue, 03 Sep 2019 05:25 am -
piafs No Tue, 03 Sep 2019 02:14 am -
ratsy No Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:43 pm -
rutch No Mon, 02 Sep 2019 02:34 am -
depthless No Sun, 01 Sep 2019 12:27 pm -
shoemat No Sun, 01 Sep 2019 12:05 pm -
wracked No Sun, 01 Sep 2019 05:33 am -
whorelike No Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:44 pm -
paucities No Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:41 pm -
ethno Yes Sat, 31 Aug 2019 03:42 am -
emigres No Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:14 pm -
wispies No Fri, 30 Aug 2019 09:31 am -
connier No Fri, 30 Aug 2019 01:47 am -
patas No Thu, 29 Aug 2019 05:08 pm -
treviso Yes Thu, 29 Aug 2019 03:11 pm -
cwn No Wed, 28 Aug 2019 08:59 pm -
octuplets No Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:16 am -
maile No Wed, 28 Aug 2019 08:01 am -
kirch No Wed, 28 Aug 2019 03:44 am -
spirtle No Tue, 27 Aug 2019 07:18 am -
flair Yes Tue, 27 Aug 2019 07:14 am -
isotach No Tue, 27 Aug 2019 05:17 am -
lyda No Mon, 26 Aug 2019 02:52 pm -
wealing No Mon, 26 Aug 2019 08:01 am -
forrard No Sun, 25 Aug 2019 04:29 am -
instigates No Sun, 25 Aug 2019 03:28 am -
seriel No Fri, 23 Aug 2019 08:51 am -
cooie No Fri, 23 Aug 2019 06:17 am -
radiccio No Fri, 23 Aug 2019 02:03 am -
gaudete No Fri, 23 Aug 2019 01:36 am -
shirling No Thu, 22 Aug 2019 11:05 am -
filberts No Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:11 am -
religions No Wed, 21 Aug 2019 01:51 pm -
phenate No Wed, 21 Aug 2019 01:04 pm -
plotu No Wed, 21 Aug 2019 11:17 am -
nex No Wed, 21 Aug 2019 08:38 am -
eyespy No Wed, 21 Aug 2019 05:50 am -
mooter Yes Tue, 20 Aug 2019 03:41 pm -
feminies No Tue, 20 Aug 2019 09:48 am -
ruben No Tue, 20 Aug 2019 12:18 am -
potoo No Mon, 19 Aug 2019 05:10 pm -
slipcast No Mon, 19 Aug 2019 01:01 pm -
mimist No Sun, 18 Aug 2019 10:47 pm -
purda No Sat, 17 Aug 2019 02:27 pm -
riskless No Sat, 17 Aug 2019 02:14 am -
doggers No Sat, 17 Aug 2019 01:42 am -
tortens No Fri, 16 Aug 2019 06:41 pm -
postit No Thu, 15 Aug 2019 10:16 am -
haustra No Wed, 14 Aug 2019 06:36 am -
squeezy No Wed, 14 Aug 2019 06:20 am -
absences No Tue, 13 Aug 2019 01:42 pm -
muscato No Tue, 13 Aug 2019 01:05 pm -
jewesses No Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:58 pm -
assimulated No Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:28 pm -
simulates No Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:27 pm -
lipstain No Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:24 pm -
alure No Mon, 12 Aug 2019 02:55 pm -
unshored No Mon, 12 Aug 2019 05:41 am -
unbade No Mon, 12 Aug 2019 02:08 am -
seamate No Sun, 11 Aug 2019 04:04 pm -

  Dictionary Query

You can query our dictionary to see if a word is included:

  Result:

  Policy for inclusion/exclusion of dictionary words

There may be words in our dictionary which do not conform to the standard rules of Boggle. If you find a word which shouldn't be included but is in our dictionary, you are welcome to report it. If we deem the word shouldn't be included, it will be removed at our discretion. Obvious non-words (such as abbreviations) will be removed no questions asked.

If you suggest a word that should be included, you should make sure it is a legal ordinary English dictionary word. Remember that proper nouns, abbreviations and acronyms are not permitted. We will check all word suggestions before incuding them.

We accpet Australian/British and American spellings.