WEBoggle Menu

Home
Profiles
Forum
Chat Log
How to play
Help
Suggested Words
About
Donate

  

  Suggested / Reported words - Newly suggested/reported

Newly reported | Added words | Removed words | Dismissed
Here is a list of words that have been suggested for inclusion or reported as invalid.
Reported Word Is in game dictionary? Date reported Action Taken
manager Yes Thursday at 11:40 pm -
gelph No Thursday at 10:15 pm -
ragis No Thursday at 08:44 pm -
alands No Thursday at 05:24 am -
versts No Thursday at 04:49 am -
cati No Thursday at 04:35 am -
combuchas No Wednesday at 10:51 am -
combcha No Wednesday at 10:51 am -
offlaid No Wednesday at 09:55 am -
bigeye No Wednesday at 02:58 am -
deckie No Wednesday at 01:01 am -
broche No Tuesday at 11:36 pm -
rheumiest No Tuesday at 09:46 am -
tombal No Tuesday at 03:46 am -
misor No Monday at 02:31 pm -
caseful No Monday at 03:55 am -
denotated No Monday at 02:31 am -
craque No Sunday at 02:38 am -
orneriness No Saturday at 03:26 am -
mitches No Saturday at 02:43 am -
greenth No Friday at 11:56 pm -
tauting No Friday at 08:02 pm -
leninism No Friday at 08:26 am -
waisters No Thu, 17 May 2018 11:28 pm -
obas No Thu, 17 May 2018 08:30 pm -
toolings No Thu, 17 May 2018 07:14 pm -
floodings No Thu, 17 May 2018 07:14 pm -
aisa No Thu, 17 May 2018 08:46 am -
ephors No Thu, 17 May 2018 07:42 am -
ephor No Thu, 17 May 2018 07:42 am -
fusc No Thu, 17 May 2018 07:15 am -
nova Yes Wed, 16 May 2018 06:35 pm -
boatels No Wed, 16 May 2018 08:38 am -
screeing No Wed, 16 May 2018 08:23 am -
lagunas No Tue, 15 May 2018 07:33 am -
earthset No Tue, 15 May 2018 04:51 am -
mille No Mon, 14 May 2018 09:36 pm -
corpsmen No Mon, 14 May 2018 01:52 pm -
novelises No Mon, 14 May 2018 04:25 am -
unstoned No Sun, 13 May 2018 12:15 pm -
reclassed No Sat, 12 May 2018 04:21 am -
stipen No Sat, 12 May 2018 04:12 am -
diked Yes Fri, 11 May 2018 12:38 pm -
looty No Fri, 11 May 2018 11:07 am -
sorbent No Fri, 11 May 2018 06:44 am -
birdless No Fri, 11 May 2018 05:27 am -
feistiest No Fri, 11 May 2018 12:20 am -
bifidus No Thu, 10 May 2018 11:34 pm -
goin No Thu, 10 May 2018 12:06 pm -
cossetter No Thu, 10 May 2018 07:55 am -
platooned No Wed, 09 May 2018 05:04 am -
warths No Wed, 09 May 2018 01:40 am -
moraic No Wed, 09 May 2018 12:04 am -
moari No Tue, 08 May 2018 09:10 pm -
twistie No Tue, 08 May 2018 08:24 am -
fascii No Tue, 08 May 2018 07:05 am -
drowser No Tue, 08 May 2018 06:05 am -
unfearing No Tue, 08 May 2018 03:28 am -
flacons No Tue, 08 May 2018 01:16 am -
unraced No Mon, 07 May 2018 11:10 pm -
hunn No Mon, 07 May 2018 09:21 am -
briners No Mon, 07 May 2018 09:14 am -
wappier No Mon, 07 May 2018 07:26 am -
pargeter No Mon, 07 May 2018 04:57 am -
fervors No Mon, 07 May 2018 04:28 am -
ravelers No Mon, 07 May 2018 01:59 am -
treadlers No Mon, 07 May 2018 01:58 am -
respool No Mon, 07 May 2018 12:42 am -
undelete No Mon, 07 May 2018 12:16 am -
echina No Sun, 06 May 2018 11:36 pm -
picturer No Sun, 06 May 2018 09:43 pm -
chilum No Sun, 06 May 2018 09:25 pm -
mirkins No Sun, 06 May 2018 08:58 pm -
hazmats No Tue, 01 May 2018 02:15 am -
payors No Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:50 am -
opeds No Mon, 30 Apr 2018 02:35 am -
maying No Sat, 28 Apr 2018 07:03 pm -
princelet No Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:08 am -
etouffee No Tue, 24 Apr 2018 04:44 pm -
mathier No Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:18 pm -
recced No Sun, 22 Apr 2018 03:47 am -
defrags No Thu, 19 Apr 2018 04:46 am -
crotching No Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:15 am -
availers No Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:30 am -
torrenting No Mon, 16 Apr 2018 07:00 am -
preponed No Sun, 15 Apr 2018 10:24 am -
recleans No Sun, 15 Apr 2018 06:31 am -
cockeyes No Sat, 14 Apr 2018 07:36 pm -
undines No Sat, 14 Apr 2018 04:26 am -
carvel Yes Fri, 13 Apr 2018 04:48 am -
leverers No Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:21 pm -
leverer No Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:21 pm -
serely No Thu, 12 Apr 2018 04:47 am -
gogos No Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:56 pm -
yankers No Wed, 11 Apr 2018 09:01 am -
interity No Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:26 am -
reunes No Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:21 am -
capitaled No Tue, 10 Apr 2018 02:43 pm -
proceeder No Tue, 10 Apr 2018 02:08 pm -
haked No Tue, 10 Apr 2018 11:18 am -

  Dictionary Query

You can query our dictionary to see if a word is included:

  Result:

  Policy for inclusion/exclusion of dictionary words

There may be words in our dictionary which do not conform to the standard rules of Boggle. If you find a word which shouldn't be included but is in our dictionary, you are welcome to report it. If we deem the word shouldn't be included, it will be removed at our discretion. Obvious non-words (such as abbreviations) will be removed no questions asked.

If you suggest a word that should be included, you should make sure it is a legal ordinary English dictionary word. Remember that proper nouns, abbreviations and acronyms are not permitted. We will check all word suggestions before incuding them.

We accpet Australian/British and American spellings.