WEBoggle Menu

Home
Profiles
Forum
Chat Log
How to play
Help
Suggested Words
About
Donate

  

  Suggested / Reported words - Newly suggested/reported

Newly reported | Added words | Removed words | Dismissed
Here is a list of words that have been suggested for inclusion or reported as invalid.
Reported Word Is in game dictionary? Date reported Action Taken
apso No Today at 10:17 am -
limons No Today at 09:40 am -
manet Yes Today at 08:42 am -
thup No Today at 05:01 am -
yalta Yes Wednesday at 10:49 pm -
zooks No Wednesday at 02:31 pm -
ital No Wednesday at 05:16 am -
nettish No Tuesday at 01:46 pm -
astrut No Tuesday at 01:36 pm -
dubai Yes Tuesday at 08:39 am -
dukas Yes Tuesday at 08:38 am -
holst Yes Monday at 07:29 pm -
vendee Yes Monday at 05:56 am -
envibe No Sunday at 04:31 pm -
chloe Yes Sunday at 11:03 am -
copser No Sunday at 06:37 am -
baez Yes Sunday at 04:39 am -
bede Yes Sunday at 04:33 am -
wesley Yes Sunday at 02:24 am -
presley Yes Sunday at 02:24 am -
salva No Saturday at 10:47 pm -
dentile No Friday at 08:51 am -
seech No Friday at 05:05 am -
mutex No Friday at 02:18 am -
lienee No Thu, 14 Jan 2021 10:57 am -
puj No Thu, 14 Jan 2021 08:20 am -
troats No Thu, 14 Jan 2021 04:51 am -
buche No Tue, 12 Jan 2021 07:52 pm -
hanked No Tue, 12 Jan 2021 02:33 am -
nairas No Mon, 11 Jan 2021 10:51 pm -
flatest No Sun, 10 Jan 2021 12:27 pm -
previn Yes Sat, 09 Jan 2021 11:23 pm -
alfred Yes Sat, 09 Jan 2021 08:31 am -
atar No Sat, 09 Jan 2021 07:54 am -
alah No Sat, 09 Jan 2021 07:35 am -
wayne Yes Sat, 09 Jan 2021 05:39 am -
blatino No Fri, 08 Jan 2021 05:47 pm -
hague Yes Fri, 08 Jan 2021 03:17 pm -
rigolo No Fri, 08 Jan 2021 08:18 am -
bidis No Thu, 07 Jan 2021 11:06 pm -
moulders No Thu, 07 Jan 2021 08:36 am -
veggy No Thu, 07 Jan 2021 05:33 am -
kap No Wed, 06 Jan 2021 05:15 am -
ape Yes Wed, 06 Jan 2021 05:14 am -
scimp No Wed, 06 Jan 2021 05:01 am -
yage No Tue, 05 Jan 2021 07:26 pm -
boogeyed No Tue, 05 Jan 2021 08:35 am -
doarn No Mon, 04 Jan 2021 05:27 am -
renatures No Sun, 03 Jan 2021 06:12 am -
ewts No Sun, 03 Jan 2021 04:20 am -
hallus No Sat, 02 Jan 2021 08:16 pm -
rennish No Sat, 02 Jan 2021 09:53 am -
haku No Sat, 02 Jan 2021 07:29 am -
towbar No Sat, 02 Jan 2021 05:01 am -
pissoirs No Fri, 01 Jan 2021 10:01 pm -
recasing No Fri, 01 Jan 2021 09:58 pm -
trimeric No Fri, 01 Jan 2021 01:18 pm -
unpiles No Fri, 01 Jan 2021 05:40 am -
guarder Yes Fri, 01 Jan 2021 03:10 am -
wees Yes Fri, 01 Jan 2021 01:58 am -
distrained No Thu, 31 Dec 2020 02:41 am -
angelico Yes Wed, 30 Dec 2020 02:12 am -
burgees No Tue, 29 Dec 2020 11:19 pm -
yaes No Tue, 29 Dec 2020 06:51 am -
dloak No Tue, 29 Dec 2020 05:08 am -
refoam No Mon, 28 Dec 2020 12:52 pm -
pixil No Mon, 28 Dec 2020 09:02 am -
phasor No Mon, 28 Dec 2020 08:42 am -
maui Yes Sat, 26 Dec 2020 10:51 am -
quip Yes Sat, 26 Dec 2020 04:08 am -
mosels No Tue, 22 Dec 2020 09:33 pm -
gaslines No Tue, 22 Dec 2020 01:53 pm -
gurdy No Tue, 22 Dec 2020 10:12 am -
honoraries No Tue, 22 Dec 2020 07:42 am -
wodged No Mon, 21 Dec 2020 01:17 pm -
marty Yes Mon, 21 Dec 2020 05:28 am -
teasey No Sat, 19 Dec 2020 12:24 am -
repause No Fri, 18 Dec 2020 03:06 pm -
wheezie No Fri, 18 Dec 2020 02:24 pm -
piercers No Fri, 18 Dec 2020 08:13 am -
chowier No Fri, 18 Dec 2020 07:12 am -
ado Yes Thu, 17 Dec 2020 02:06 pm -
onto Yes Thu, 17 Dec 2020 09:08 am -
todd Yes Thu, 17 Dec 2020 08:20 am -
endian No Thu, 17 Dec 2020 06:04 am -
vish No Thu, 17 Dec 2020 05:15 am -
figgie No Wed, 16 Dec 2020 09:43 am -
savorer No Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:09 pm -
bruits No Mon, 14 Dec 2020 08:53 pm -
renoter No Mon, 14 Dec 2020 12:41 pm -
vasher No Mon, 14 Dec 2020 12:41 pm -
ratrun No Mon, 14 Dec 2020 05:04 am -
deflea No Sun, 13 Dec 2020 11:37 pm -
outscores No Sun, 13 Dec 2020 01:28 pm -
latrine Yes Sun, 13 Dec 2020 11:59 am -
behewn No Sun, 13 Dec 2020 04:52 am -
vao No Sat, 12 Dec 2020 08:49 pm -
stannery No Sat, 12 Dec 2020 07:05 pm -
referal No Sat, 12 Dec 2020 07:03 pm -
misacted No Sat, 12 Dec 2020 06:29 am -

  Dictionary Query

You can query our dictionary to see if a word is included:

  Result:

  Policy for inclusion/exclusion of dictionary words

There may be words in our dictionary which do not conform to the standard rules of Boggle. If you find a word which shouldn't be included but is in our dictionary, you are welcome to report it. If we deem the word shouldn't be included, it will be removed at our discretion. Obvious non-words (such as abbreviations) will be removed no questions asked.

If you suggest a word that should be included, you should make sure it is a legal ordinary English dictionary word. Remember that proper nouns, abbreviations and acronyms are not permitted. We will check all word suggestions before incuding them.

We accpet Australian/British and American spellings.