WEBoggle Menu

Home
Profiles
Forum
Chat Log
How to play
Help
Suggested Words
About
Donate

  

  Suggested / Reported words - Added words

Newly reported | Added words | Removed words | Dismissed
Here is a list of words that have been suggested for inclusion or reported as invalid.
Reported Word Is in game dictionary? Date reported Action Taken
flautas Yes Sun, 20 Aug 2017 03:15 am Added to dictionary
bocal Yes Sat, 08 Jul 2017 06:08 pm Added to dictionary
fraped Yes Sat, 08 Jul 2017 12:11 am Added to dictionary
hilarities Yes Tue, 04 Jul 2017 04:01 am Added to dictionary
honester Yes Mon, 03 Jul 2017 02:22 am Added to dictionary
clitic Yes Mon, 03 Jul 2017 12:17 am Added to dictionary
raffias Yes Sun, 02 Jul 2017 04:10 pm Added to dictionary
matzoh Yes Sat, 01 Jul 2017 01:39 pm Added to dictionary
opsin Yes Sat, 01 Jul 2017 10:42 am Added to dictionary
descaled Yes Sat, 01 Jul 2017 07:38 am Added to dictionary
ischemic Yes Sat, 01 Jul 2017 04:47 am Added to dictionary
sponsee Yes Thu, 29 Jun 2017 03:11 pm Added to dictionary
enqueue Yes Thu, 29 Jun 2017 02:02 pm Added to dictionary
milkshed Yes Thu, 29 Jun 2017 06:39 am Added to dictionary
nowness Yes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 01:09 pm Added to dictionary
duny Yes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 04:22 am Added to dictionary
oboists Yes Mon, 19 Jun 2017 10:52 pm Added to dictionary
resheath Yes Sat, 01 Apr 2017 05:59 am Added to dictionary
trixter Yes Thu, 30 Mar 2017 02:22 pm Added to dictionary
sulfites Yes Mon, 27 Mar 2017 07:35 am Added to dictionary
unstill Yes Thu, 05 Jan 2017 04:27 pm Added to dictionary
daffiness Yes Thu, 22 Dec 2016 04:28 pm Added to dictionary
ungroomed Yes Sun, 18 Dec 2016 03:58 am Added to dictionary
shampoos Yes Sat, 17 Dec 2016 04:47 pm Added to dictionary
ailments Yes Tue, 13 Dec 2016 04:29 pm Added to dictionary
banditos Yes Mon, 12 Dec 2016 08:31 am Added to dictionary
megatons Yes Sun, 11 Dec 2016 04:09 pm Added to dictionary
agitators Yes Mon, 05 Dec 2016 10:09 am Added to dictionary
shitholes Yes Sun, 04 Dec 2016 03:37 pm Added to dictionary
guineas Yes Tue, 29 Nov 2016 12:53 am Added to dictionary
expugn Yes Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:16 am Added to dictionary
assload Yes Mon, 07 Nov 2016 01:50 am Added to dictionary
infeeds Yes Tue, 04 Oct 2016 04:00 pm Added to dictionary
motorcar Yes Thu, 22 Sep 2016 05:36 am Added to dictionary
partials Yes Sat, 17 Sep 2016 03:30 am Added to dictionary
contorting Yes Fri, 16 Sep 2016 05:54 pm Added to dictionary
hayrides Yes Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:15 am Added to dictionary
hedonists Yes Wed, 07 Sep 2016 01:51 pm Added to dictionary
croquettes Yes Tue, 06 Sep 2016 08:43 am Added to dictionary
knouter Yes Mon, 05 Sep 2016 01:32 am Added to dictionary
amniotes Yes Fri, 02 Sep 2016 06:42 pm Added to dictionary
milters Yes Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:49 am Added to dictionary
sealike Yes Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10:54 am Added to dictionary
proudness Yes Sun, 21 Aug 2016 10:01 pm Added to dictionary
animuses Yes Thu, 18 Aug 2016 08:25 am Added to dictionary
indolences Yes Thu, 18 Aug 2016 08:16 am Added to dictionary
cashmeres Yes Wed, 17 Aug 2016 11:15 pm Added to dictionary
hydrants Yes Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:53 pm Added to dictionary
treacles Yes Fri, 12 Aug 2016 03:01 am Added to dictionary
colonises Yes Tue, 09 Aug 2016 04:03 pm Added to dictionary
pretreated Yes Tue, 02 Aug 2016 08:47 pm Added to dictionary
engrosses Yes Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:57 am Added to dictionary
thousands Yes Thu, 14 Jul 2016 09:39 am Added to dictionary
yites Yes Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:29 pm Added to dictionary
yite Yes Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:29 pm Added to dictionary
soaplike Yes Mon, 11 Jul 2016 05:23 pm Added to dictionary
saplike Yes Mon, 11 Jul 2016 05:23 pm Added to dictionary
hemplike Yes Mon, 11 Jul 2016 05:23 pm Added to dictionary
isogons Yes Mon, 11 Jul 2016 03:06 pm Added to dictionary
inearthing Yes Fri, 08 Jul 2016 04:23 pm Added to dictionary
scampis Yes Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:18 pm Added to dictionary
danciest Yes Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:04 am Added to dictionary
poufed Yes Mon, 27 Jun 2016 04:14 am Added to dictionary
biggy Yes Sun, 26 Jun 2016 03:23 am Added to dictionary
ironable Yes Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:03 pm Added to dictionary
unitizes Yes Fri, 24 Jun 2016 07:04 pm Added to dictionary
airships Yes Fri, 24 Jun 2016 05:10 am Added to dictionary
saccades Yes Thu, 23 Jun 2016 04:30 am Added to dictionary
deceives Yes Thu, 23 Jun 2016 03:27 am Added to dictionary
harbored Yes Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:07 am Added to dictionary
frackers Yes Tue, 21 Jun 2016 03:58 am Added to dictionary
eccentrics Yes Mon, 20 Jun 2016 01:50 am Added to dictionary
giftless Yes Sat, 18 Jun 2016 11:46 am Added to dictionary
clanged Yes Sat, 18 Jun 2016 06:06 am Added to dictionary
patterners Yes Thu, 16 Jun 2016 03:07 pm Added to dictionary
bipods Yes Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:00 am Added to dictionary
hesitates Yes Wed, 15 Jun 2016 02:24 am Added to dictionary
dispensers Yes Sat, 11 Jun 2016 03:18 pm Added to dictionary
unwinds Yes Mon, 06 Jun 2016 12:36 pm Added to dictionary
overclean Yes Mon, 06 Jun 2016 11:54 am Added to dictionary
shrillest Yes Sat, 04 Jun 2016 09:48 pm Added to dictionary
tankards Yes Fri, 03 Jun 2016 12:49 am Added to dictionary
disinfects Yes Tue, 24 May 2016 10:58 am Added to dictionary
sermoner Yes Mon, 23 May 2016 11:30 pm Added to dictionary
ditziest Yes Mon, 23 May 2016 03:32 pm Added to dictionary
omissions Yes Sun, 22 May 2016 02:35 am Added to dictionary
penetrated Yes Thu, 05 May 2016 11:30 am Added to dictionary
narratives Yes Wed, 27 Apr 2016 07:55 am Added to dictionary
ironises Yes Sun, 24 Apr 2016 11:01 pm Added to dictionary
iodisers Yes Thu, 14 Apr 2016 03:59 pm Added to dictionary
reassesses Yes Thu, 14 Apr 2016 03:05 pm Added to dictionary
unearthing Yes Mon, 11 Apr 2016 01:23 am Added to dictionary
chatterers Yes Fri, 08 Apr 2016 06:01 am Added to dictionary
overdoses Yes Wed, 30 Mar 2016 06:50 pm Added to dictionary
overrides Yes Sat, 26 Mar 2016 05:15 am Added to dictionary
enflames Yes Wed, 16 Mar 2016 04:01 pm Added to dictionary
bitmap Yes Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:22 pm Added to dictionary
earbud Yes Mon, 14 Mar 2016 02:17 am Added to dictionary
heparinise Yes Sun, 13 Mar 2016 06:23 pm Added to dictionary
ethanoic Yes Sat, 12 Mar 2016 03:02 pm Added to dictionary

  Dictionary Query

You can query our dictionary to see if a word is included:

  Result:

  Policy for inclusion/exclusion of dictionary words

There may be words in our dictionary which do not conform to the standard rules of Boggle. If you find a word which shouldn't be included but is in our dictionary, you are welcome to report it. If we deem the word shouldn't be included, it will be removed at our discretion. Obvious non-words (such as abbreviations) will be removed no questions asked.

If you suggest a word that should be included, you should make sure it is a legal ordinary English dictionary word. Remember that proper nouns, abbreviations and acronyms are not permitted. We will check all word suggestions before incuding them.

We accpet Australian/British and American spellings.