WEBoggle Menu

Home
Profiles
Forum
Chat Log
How to play
Help
Suggested Words
About
Donate

  

  Suggested / Reported words - Added words

Newly reported | Added words | Removed words | Dismissed
Here is a list of words that have been suggested for inclusion or reported as invalid.
Reported Word Is in game dictionary? Date reported Action Taken
quelches Yes Monday at 04:19 am Added to dictionary
subsides Yes Fri, 02 Nov 2018 06:16 pm Added to dictionary
curbside Yes Fri, 02 Nov 2018 06:15 pm Added to dictionary
foghorns Yes Thu, 01 Nov 2018 12:48 pm Added to dictionary
plyboard Yes Tue, 23 Oct 2018 12:13 am Added to dictionary
portholes Yes Sat, 20 Oct 2018 07:48 am Added to dictionary
dimerize Yes Wed, 03 Oct 2018 01:30 am Added to dictionary
gloams Yes Tue, 02 Oct 2018 03:14 am Added to dictionary
herniations Yes Fri, 28 Sep 2018 01:18 am Added to dictionary
vanga Yes Thu, 27 Sep 2018 04:02 pm Added to dictionary
grullas Yes Wed, 26 Sep 2018 03:15 am Added to dictionary
outsert Yes Tue, 25 Sep 2018 05:45 am Added to dictionary
unfeared Yes Sat, 22 Sep 2018 12:01 am Added to dictionary
rebuttals Yes Sat, 05 May 2018 09:19 am Added to dictionary
nutating Yes Fri, 04 May 2018 01:50 am Added to dictionary
zaires Yes Wed, 02 May 2018 10:53 am Added to dictionary
clingers Yes Wed, 02 May 2018 08:03 am Added to dictionary
reediting Yes Mon, 30 Apr 2018 03:40 am Added to dictionary
purifies Yes Sat, 28 Apr 2018 08:21 pm Added to dictionary
bushels Yes Sat, 28 Apr 2018 02:26 pm Added to dictionary
mecates Yes Fri, 27 Apr 2018 08:47 am Added to dictionary
mecate Yes Fri, 27 Apr 2018 08:46 am Added to dictionary
shittiest Yes Thu, 26 Apr 2018 11:24 am Added to dictionary
inface Yes Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:02 am Added to dictionary
attently Yes Tue, 24 Apr 2018 11:39 pm Added to dictionary
crewers Yes Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:56 am Added to dictionary
tributers Yes Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:33 am Added to dictionary
amylases Yes Sun, 22 Apr 2018 06:13 am Added to dictionary
selfdom Yes Sat, 21 Apr 2018 08:44 am Added to dictionary
agister Yes Fri, 20 Apr 2018 08:52 pm Added to dictionary
accelerants Yes Tue, 17 Apr 2018 09:18 am Added to dictionary
triptan Yes Sun, 15 Apr 2018 11:09 am Added to dictionary
cessions Yes Sun, 15 Apr 2018 02:28 am Added to dictionary
cockeyes Yes Sat, 14 Apr 2018 07:36 pm Added to dictionary
blanco Yes Fri, 13 Apr 2018 09:46 pm Added to dictionary
judgy Yes Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:32 pm Added to dictionary
caseload Yes Wed, 11 Apr 2018 02:36 am Added to dictionary
departees Yes Sat, 07 Apr 2018 02:38 am Added to dictionary
daresay Yes Sat, 07 Apr 2018 02:35 am Added to dictionary
expositors Yes Thu, 05 Apr 2018 10:25 pm Added to dictionary
mailroom Yes Sat, 31 Mar 2018 08:36 am Added to dictionary
unwig Yes Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:28 pm Added to dictionary
purveyed Yes Mon, 26 Mar 2018 04:51 pm Added to dictionary
lummy Yes Sat, 24 Mar 2018 06:05 am Added to dictionary
clagged Yes Sun, 18 Mar 2018 09:23 pm Added to dictionary
reboard Yes Wed, 07 Mar 2018 03:34 pm Added to dictionary
clote Yes Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:10 am Added to dictionary
liberates Yes Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:59 pm Added to dictionary
sandstones Yes Tue, 13 Feb 2018 03:25 am Added to dictionary
engrossed Yes Mon, 12 Feb 2018 04:59 pm Added to dictionary
poeticize Yes Thu, 08 Feb 2018 09:03 am Added to dictionary
duxes Yes Wed, 07 Feb 2018 11:20 am Added to dictionary
centavos Yes Tue, 06 Feb 2018 11:40 pm Added to dictionary
pelleted Yes Tue, 06 Feb 2018 11:13 pm Added to dictionary
shoreman Yes Tue, 06 Feb 2018 10:52 am Added to dictionary
callout Yes Sun, 04 Feb 2018 09:22 pm Added to dictionary
ensouls Yes Sat, 03 Feb 2018 09:38 pm Added to dictionary
dialler Yes Thu, 01 Feb 2018 11:23 pm Added to dictionary
pottles Yes Mon, 29 Jan 2018 04:17 am Added to dictionary
sickener Yes Sun, 28 Jan 2018 09:37 pm Added to dictionary
univariate Yes Sun, 28 Jan 2018 07:38 am Added to dictionary
dioptres Yes Sun, 28 Jan 2018 12:04 am Added to dictionary
outgassed Yes Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:38 am Added to dictionary
reinjure Yes Thu, 25 Jan 2018 07:54 am Added to dictionary
gassily Yes Thu, 25 Jan 2018 06:47 am Added to dictionary
regrates Yes Wed, 24 Jan 2018 04:58 am Added to dictionary
mahalo Yes Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:01 am Added to dictionary
gunship Yes Tue, 23 Jan 2018 02:09 am Added to dictionary
savannas Yes Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:19 am Added to dictionary
resharpen Yes Sun, 21 Jan 2018 03:45 pm Added to dictionary
shortages Yes Sun, 21 Jan 2018 11:08 am Added to dictionary
emdash Yes Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:16 am Added to dictionary
endash Yes Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:16 am Added to dictionary
trainmen Yes Sat, 20 Jan 2018 04:23 am Added to dictionary
unlodge Yes Wed, 17 Jan 2018 09:03 am Added to dictionary
seminate Yes Tue, 16 Jan 2018 08:03 am Added to dictionary
outdrawn Yes Mon, 15 Jan 2018 03:41 pm Added to dictionary
outdraw Yes Mon, 15 Jan 2018 03:41 pm Added to dictionary
undersets Yes Sat, 13 Jan 2018 10:28 pm Added to dictionary
sieverts Yes Sat, 13 Jan 2018 10:08 pm Added to dictionary
dulcimers Yes Sat, 13 Jan 2018 07:54 am Added to dictionary
hoarsened Yes Fri, 12 Jan 2018 11:31 am Added to dictionary
replicator Yes Mon, 08 Jan 2018 08:40 am Added to dictionary
dressages Yes Mon, 08 Jan 2018 04:34 am Added to dictionary
arrestant Yes Sun, 07 Jan 2018 11:40 pm Added to dictionary
linearised Yes Sat, 06 Jan 2018 10:45 am Added to dictionary
linearise Yes Sat, 06 Jan 2018 10:45 am Added to dictionary
zeroth Yes Fri, 05 Jan 2018 04:56 am Added to dictionary
shelfs Yes Fri, 05 Jan 2018 03:39 am Added to dictionary
bodhi Yes Wed, 03 Jan 2018 10:29 am Added to dictionary
rumours Yes Tue, 02 Jan 2018 11:09 pm Added to dictionary
juleps Yes Tue, 02 Jan 2018 09:56 am Added to dictionary
hornily Yes Tue, 02 Jan 2018 03:28 am Added to dictionary
reenlisted Yes Mon, 01 Jan 2018 06:38 am Added to dictionary
innit Yes Sun, 31 Dec 2017 10:16 am Added to dictionary
arroyos Yes Sun, 31 Dec 2017 02:06 am Added to dictionary
degausses Yes Sat, 30 Dec 2017 01:39 am Added to dictionary
funks Yes Fri, 29 Dec 2017 08:59 pm Added to dictionary
pamperers Yes Thu, 28 Dec 2017 08:49 am Added to dictionary
aliments Yes Sun, 24 Dec 2017 11:45 pm Added to dictionary

  Dictionary Query

You can query our dictionary to see if a word is included:

  Result:

  Policy for inclusion/exclusion of dictionary words

There may be words in our dictionary which do not conform to the standard rules of Boggle. If you find a word which shouldn't be included but is in our dictionary, you are welcome to report it. If we deem the word shouldn't be included, it will be removed at our discretion. Obvious non-words (such as abbreviations) will be removed no questions asked.

If you suggest a word that should be included, you should make sure it is a legal ordinary English dictionary word. Remember that proper nouns, abbreviations and acronyms are not permitted. We will check all word suggestions before incuding them.

We accpet Australian/British and American spellings.