WEBoggle Menu

Home
Profiles
Forum
Chat Log
How to play
Help
Suggested Words
About
Donate

  

  Player Profiles > Marte's Profile

Name: Marte
First Seen: Thu, 30 Apr 2009 06:45 am
Last Seen: Today at 03:30 pm
Type: Registered player
Games Played: 657 (Past four weeks)
Country: US United States
Location: Ramona. California
Profile image

I am living in California, AKA Hotville!  Married, 2 grown kids, 5 grand kids. 2 perfect, loving loyal American staffordshire dogs.
Hubby retired due to accident at work. I am a hairstylist (42 years!) and holding down the fort.

  Comments & Messages

On Fri, 29 Jun 2012 05:03 am, Marte:
 
Wow, what a kind thing to say. Thank You.
My brother just moved to Buckeye, AZ. Getting settled. He is 73 and says this is the last move!! It is much more affordable there than here. His house is larger than ours and he paid 74,000 for it! We can't take the heat here, so doubt that we would fare well in AZ.
You take care, now and hang in there. Bless you, Marte

On Fri, 29 Jun 2012 04:56 am, LeslieJolle:
 
Hi Marte! We have much in common - five grandchildren, two grown kids (and three step children) My husband and I are owned by two cats. We live in Tucson, AZ. We are retired - husband's heart is recovering - will take about 6 months. He was disabled years ago from Goodyear so I continued to teach while he worked jobs that were so low income compared to what he had earned. You keep on doing what you do - I admire all of us who learn life's lessons and continue to smile! Leslie

  Marte's Friends