WEBoggle Menu

Home
Profiles
Forum
Chat Log
How to play
Help
Suggested Words
About
Donate

  

  Suggested / Reported words - Newly suggested/reported

Newly reported | Added words | Removed words | Dismissed
Here is a list of words that have been suggested for inclusion or reported as invalid.
Reported Word Is in game dictionary? Date reported Action Taken
sorror No Sunday at 12:32 pm -
gallette No Friday at 10:56 am -
ablute No Thu, 12 May 2022 01:47 am -
reheads No Sun, 10 Apr 2022 04:23 am -
daith No Mon, 21 Mar 2022 03:21 am -
sodapop No Sun, 27 Feb 2022 10:26 am -
areied No Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:47 pm -
boaried No Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:43 pm -
turpid No Tue, 04 Jan 2022 01:37 pm -
taried No Tue, 21 Dec 2021 07:41 am -
sodom Yes Fri, 17 Dec 2021 03:49 am -
baned No Thu, 16 Dec 2021 04:09 pm -
hatfuls No Wed, 08 Dec 2021 02:33 am -
aceta No Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:36 am -
tatum Yes Fri, 03 Dec 2021 06:09 am -
netplay No Wed, 01 Dec 2021 12:33 pm -
resignate No Wed, 01 Dec 2021 03:10 am -
railer Yes Tue, 30 Nov 2021 04:58 am -
stoupe No Thu, 25 Nov 2021 12:46 pm -
geeps No Wed, 24 Nov 2021 05:23 am -
hutchs No Tue, 23 Nov 2021 11:35 pm -
aryans No Thu, 18 Nov 2021 10:26 am -
cortal No Mon, 15 Nov 2021 01:25 pm -
quincey No Mon, 15 Nov 2021 01:06 pm -
quincy No Mon, 15 Nov 2021 01:06 pm -